## Indian Institute of Insurance Surveyors and Loss Assessors

(Registered office 6-1-73, Off.no 104&106 First Floor SAEED PLAZA, Lakdikapool, Hyderabad 500 004- Telangana)

9<sup>th</sup> December,2020

Dear All,

## **Re: LIST OF VALID NOMINATIONS for 12<sup>th</sup> Council Election**

The Scrutiny of Nominations received is completed today. The list of Constituency wise valid nominations are given below.

## Zone:All India

.No	Name M/S	Category
1	Nirmal Kumar Tripathi	All India
2	Kulbushan Manchanda	All India
3	Sarabjit Singh Bright	All India
4	Madhu Aeran	All India
5	ArvindKumar Saini	All India
6	Ravish Talwar	All India
7	T.K.A. Kutty	All India
8	Atul Sahni	All India
9	Sunil Dhawan	All India
10	Manoj Bhargava	All India
11	Lalit Gupta	All India
12	Upinder Pal Singh	All India
13	Jaspreet Singh Malik	All India
14	Umesh Johar	All India

EAST ZONE			
1	Santosh Kumar Dash	Eastern	
2	Kailash Kanta Sarma	Eastern	
3	Dulal Chandra Das	Eastern	
4	Debashis Karmarkar	Eastern	
5	Jitendra Prasad Singh	Eastern	
6	Ashok Kumar	Eastern	

7 Sanjay Kumar Neura Eas	tern
--------------------------	------

S.No	Name M/S	Category
SOUTH ZONE		
1	B.Shivaprakash	Southern
2	R.Santosh	Southern
3	Shriranga Ramachandra Hanumasagar	Southern

WEST ZONE		
1	Atul Bhaskar Deshpande	Western
2	Bhagirathsinh Ranjitsinh Rathod	Western
3	Kanan Shah	Western
4	Love Patel	Western
5	Vilas Vishwas Bodke	Western
6	Yagnesh Shantaram Patil	Western
7	Naishadh Jayantilal Desai	Western
8	Sachin Mulghe	Western
9	JAGADISH Suryakant Ghorpade	Western
10	Durgadas Manjunath Basro	Western

The last date (time) for withdrawal of nominations is 5.00 P.M (17.00Hrs)16<sup>th</sup> December,2020. Withdrawals after 5PM of 16<sup>th</sup> December will not be allowed.

LETTER OF WITHDRAWALS SHOULD REACH THE UNDERSIGNED AT THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS IN PHYSICAL FORM ONLY. **WITHDRAWALS BY WAY OF SMS ,EMAIL CANNOT BE ACCEPTED.** 

ADDRESS FOR SENDING WITHDRAWAL LETTERS:

V.Devanathan, Election Officer 12<sup>TH</sup> COUNCIL-IIISLA Elections Flat No C-1, Shanthi Towers 131/3 Luz Church Road, Mylapore, Chennai 600004 Tamil Nadu Mob: 09442514161.

Thanks and regards,

14-20

V.Devanathan Election Officer